At the moment the ECLC-programme is constituted by four partners:
Department of Chinese Studies, Würzburg University
Department of Global Studies, Aarhus University
Department of Culture Studies and Oriental Languages, University of Oslo
School of International Studies, Peking University

Institutions interested in cooperation please contact us directly.
Contact: Dr. Michael Leibold